TO GOD

If I find my God,I can depend on him.
In friendship and in solitude.
In tears and in sighs.
In laughter and in smiles.
If I find my God,light enters “the dark night of my soul”.
Great understanding seeps into the fluidity of the  “Great Mystery”.
Deep and vast like the ocean.
Where I see courage,determination,  indomitable spirit, frankness, freedom,strength, love.
That is if I have found my God.
“Connected with the Divine”I am!!
Such words uttered by the flawless birds.
I close my eyes in prayer to God,I see a friend……….
But only if I have found my God.

Leave a Reply

